Music Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: UK
Total Size/Quality: 106 mb | MP3 320 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded FileJoker

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. Return To The 36 Hammers
2. Mutton Dressed As Slam
3. In Bluntest Night
4. When Keeping It Real Goes Wrong
5. Involuntary Rectal Punishment
6. The Curse Of Zootankhamun
7. Human Body Parts For Incineration
8. Glutinous Cranial Chunks
9. Under A Strake Of Dyseptic Sky
10. Cop Killer


Free download DopeHammer – Artificial Enresination (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.