Dolly Dawn-You're A Sweetheart (2000) (APE)
Released: 2000 | Track: 24 | Country: US | APE | Time: 01:04:18 | Label: Collector's Choice | 3% Recovery Added | 202 MB
Music Genre: Jazz

Song List

1. Okolehao
2. To a Sweet Pretty Thing
3. Alibi Baby
4. (Have You Forgotten) The You and Me That Used to Be
5. My Cabin of Dreams
6. Blossoms on Broadway
7. You're a Sweetheart
8. Bei Mir Bist du Schön
9. Ooooo-Oh Boom!
10. How'dja Like to Love Me?
11. I Fall in Love With You Every Day
12. Will You Remember Tonight, Tomorrow?
13. Who Blew Out the Flame?
14. I Found My Yellow Basket
15. Where Has My Little Dog Gone?
16. Lady's in Love With You
17. At a Little Hot Dog Stand
18. Love Grows on the White Oak Tree
19. Donkey Serenade
20. Goody Goodbye
21. S-H-I-N-E
22. Smarty Pants
23. At Sundown
24. How Did He Look?



Free download Dolly Dawn-You’re A Sweetheart (2000) (APE) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.