Music Genre: Hardcore / Metal
Country: Canada
Total Size/Quality: 133 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. The Drone Hunter
02. Drive
03. Monkey Man
04. North Bound Train
05. Noisy Drawer
06. Better Things to Be
07. Git It Fixed
08. Person of Interest
09. Poor Folk
10. Prisoner of Days
11. Uncle Anus and Kent the Magnificient


Free download Dirty Bird – The Drone Hunter (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.