Diatonic - I Am the One (2016)

Music Genre: Death Metal
Country: Sweden
Total Size/Quality: 103 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. The Eyes
02. Kiss of Death
03. Replace the Numbers
04. Once More
05. Hypocrite
06. Game Piece
07. Fading (feat. Simon Johansson)
08. I Am the One
09. Deceived


Free download Diatonic – I Am the One (2016) Album (MP3 320 Kbps) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.