Music Genre: NWOBHM / Hard Rock
Country: UK
Total Size/Quality: 130 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Are You Just Like Me (Spirit of Man)
02. Life in Berlin
03. Turn on the Magic
04. The Best Is Yet to Come
05. Queen of Hollywood
06. Thin Disguise
07. Cemetery Junction
08. Drive
09. Miracle
10. Out of Control
11. Someone’s Watching You


Free download Demon – Cemetery Junction (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.