Degraey - Chrysalis (2016)

Music Genre: Post-Metal
Country: Spain
Total Size/Quality: 151 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. From Them
02. In my Struggle
03. Hearth
04. Frozen Fangs
05. Shellhead
06. Black Bass
07. By Her Hands
08. Speak the Word
09. Lych
10. Chrysalis


Free download Degraey – Chrysalis (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.