Music Genre: Heavy/Melodic Death Metal
Country: Spain
Total Size/Quality: 101 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Chaos Theory
02. As I Die
03. Last Breath
04. What Never Will Be
05. Whispers
06. Silence
07. Through The Mirror
08. Blood Bath
09. Deliver Us From Evil
10. Last Words


Free download Death & Legacy – Silence (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.