De La Soul - And The Anonymous Nobody... (2016)
Country: USA
Music Genre: Hip-Hop
Song List:
01. Genesis (Intro) (feat. Jill Scott0
02. Royalty Capes
03. Pain (feat. Snoop Dogg)
04. Property Of (feat. Roc Marciano)
05. Memory Of… (feat. Estelle and Pete Rock)
07. Lord Intended (feat. Justin Hawkins)
08. Snoopies (feat. David Bryne)
09. Greyhounds (feat. Usher)
10. Sexy Bitch
11. TrainWreck
12. Drawn (feat. Little Dragon)
13. Whoodeeni (feat. 2chainz)
14. Nosed Up
15. You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation) (skit)
16. Here In After (feat. Damon Albarn)
17. Exodus (Outro)


Free download De La Soul – And The Anonymous Nobody… (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.