Music Genre: Post-Hardcore / Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 106 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Uploaded:

Song List:
01. Car Sick
02. A New Man
03. Improvise
04. Low Light
05. The Weapon
06. Ftnw
07. Spit In The Face
08. Master Of Making
09. Terrified
10. Rush Hour
11. Speaking In Tongues
12. Digital Sand


Free download Dayshell – Nexus (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.