Daya - Sit Still, Look Pretty (2016) [Target Exclusive]

Music Genre: Pop
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 143 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01 Dare
02 Legendary
03 I.C.Y.M.I.
04 Thirsty
05 Love Of My Life
06 Hide Away
07 Cool
08 Sit Still, Look Pretty
09 Talk
10 U12
11 Words
12 Back To Me
13 Got The Feeling
14 We Are

15. Credit
16. Next Plane Out
17. All Night


Free download Daya – Sit Still, Look Pretty (2016) [Target Exclusive] Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.