Music Genre: Dark/Death Metal
Country: India
Total Size/Quality: 100 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. The Becoming Alteration
02. Dark Crypt
03. Chasm of Death
04. Abstract Submission
05. Cryptic Illusions (ft. Rogga Johansson)
06. Folie a Deux
07. Limbic Dichotomy
08. The Inducer (ft. Nitin Rajan of Primitiv)
09. The Acceptor


Free download Darkrypt – Delirious Excursion (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.