Music Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Sweden
Total Size/Quality: 125 mb | Mp3 320 kbps

Download Uploaded:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. Encircled
2. Atoma (320)
3. Forward Momentum (320)
4. Neutrality
5. Force Of Hand
6. Faithless By Default
7. The Pitiless (320)
8. Our Proof Of Life
9. Clearing Skies
10. When The World Screams
11. Merciless Fate
12. Caves And Embers


Free download Dark Tranquillity – Atoma (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.