Dare To Defy - Archon [EP] (2016)

Music Genre: Progressive Metalcore
Country: Germany
Total Size/Quality: 24 mb | Mp3, CBR 128 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Extinction (Hollow Minds)
02. The Pariah
03. Deadlock
04. Equilibrium
05. The Sound Of Hate


Free download Dare To Defy – Archon [EP] (2016) Album (MP3 320 Kbps) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.