Song List:

1. All Nighter
2. Road Trippin’
3. From the Ground Up
4. Already Ready
5. How Not To
6. Lipstick
7. Round the Clock
8. Lately
9. Sway
10. Obsessed

Release Name: Dan + Shay – Obsessed (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (2016)
Size: 71.81 MB
Music Genres: Country, Music
Label: ℗ 2016 Warner Music Nashville LLC for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S.

Download: NiTROFLARE – UPLOADED – RAPiDGATOR – UploadRocket


Free download Dan + Shay – Obsessed [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.