Music Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: Indonesia
Total Size/Quality: 79 mb | MP3 320 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. My Name Is Gott
02. From Damnation To Crucifixion
03. Goddamnation
04. Crowned Upon Despair
05. Saviour Of Hypocrisy
06. Blasphemy Obsessed
07. As Crucifix Burns
08. Pluit Phobia (Rotor Cover)
09. Seeking The Truth
10. Blasphemy Of Sacrament
11. The False Awakening (Prophet Lies)
12. Pierced From Within (Suffocation Cover)
13. My Soul Confessio


Free download Damnation – The Prophet Revenge (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.