Dame D.O.L.L.A. - The Letter O (2016) 320 KBPS


Band: Dame D.O.L.L.A.
Album: The Letter O (2016)
Music Genre: Hip-Hop
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Size: 110 mb

01 Bill Walton
02 Wasatch Front
03 Growth Spurt (feat. Dupre)
04 Misguided
05 Thank You (feat. Marsha Ambrosius, Brookfield Duece & Danny from Sobrante)
06 Plans (feat. Jamie Foxx)
07 Legacy (feat. Juvenile & Danny from Sobrante)
08 Loyal to the Soil (feat. Lil Wayne)
09 Roll Call (feat. Brookfield Duece)
10 Pillow Talk (feat. Manny Lotus)
11 Baggage (feat. Adrian Marcel)
12 Hero (feat. Raphael Saadiq) [Bonus Track]

Dame D.O.L.L.A. – The Letter O (2016) 320 KBPS

Download Uploaded:


Free download Dame D.O.L.L.A. – The Letter O (2016) 320 KBPS Free Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.