Creed Fisher - Rednecks Like Us (2016)

Music Genre: Country / Southern Rock
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 105 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. If You Have a Right to Burn My Flag (Then I Have a Right to Kick Your Ass)
2. Kiss Away My Ghosts
3. Let’s Get It On
4. Rednecks Like Us
5. Take Everything
6. Last Day of Our Life (feat. Zac Stokes)
7. Freedom Ain’t Free
8. This Is Gonna Hurt
9. If the South Is so Bad, Why’d You Want It Back?
10. Blood, Sweat & Beer
11. Her Scars (feat. Jaycee Fisher)


Free download Creed Fisher – Rednecks Like Us (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.