Music Genre: Technical Death/Black Metal
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 100 mb | Mp3, CBR 256 kbps (Web-Rip)

John Longstreth (Country, Unmerciful, ex-Gorguts) – Drums
Jason Keyser (Country, ex-Skinless, Mucopus) – Vocals
Colin Marston (Gorguts, Dysrhythmia, Krallice) – Bass
Jeff Leifer (Foaming At The Mouth, Tentacles) – Guitar

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
01. The Ouroboros Is Broken
02. The Judge On War
03. The Ones Who Create, The Ones Who Destroy
04. The Great Stagnation
05. The Sixth Genocide
06. The Noble Lie
07. The Collective
08. The Echo That Conquers Voice
09. The Unquiet Sky


Free download Crator – The Ones Who Create : The Ones Who Destroy (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.