Covenant - The Blinding Dark (Limited Edition, 2CD) (2016)

Music Genre: Synthpop / EBM / Futurepop
Country: Sweden
Total Size/Quality: 265 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Uploaded:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:

CD 1:
1. Fullwell
2. I Close My Eyes
3. Morning Star
4. Cold Reading
5. A Rider On A White Horse
6. Interlude
7. Dies Irae
8. Sound Mirrors (Fulwell)
9. Interlude
10. If I Give My Soul
11. Summon Your Spirit

CD 2:
1. The Blinding Light
2. Death Of Ideology
3. Death Of Identity (Excerpt)
4. Death Of Superstition
5. Death Of Spirituality
6. Death Of Belief


Free download Covenant – The Blinding Dark (Limited Edition, 2CD) (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.