Music Genre: Blues-Rock
Country: Spain
Total Size/Quality: 161 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Witcher Child
02. Alexander
03. Darkened Lady
04. Never
05. The Last End
06. The Alley-Speech
07. Street Boy
08. Isis Unveiled
09. Strangers in the Grave
10. Die for a Song
11. She Dances Alone
12. Spiritual Mistakes
13. She Dances Alone. Orchestal Version (Bonus Track)


Free download COVAN – Spiritual Mistakes (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.