Music Genre: Metalcore
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 103 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Chapter I: Truth
02. Namaste
03. Samasara
04. Asura (feat. Andrew Toth)
05. Eightfold
06. Samatha (feat. Andrew Toth)
07. The Orient (feat. Andrew Toth)
08. Indra (feat. Andrew Toth)
09. Vinidra (feat. Andrew Toth)
10. Zen
11. Chapter XI: Lost Horizon


Free download Collapse//Rebuild – Lost Horizon (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.