Codex Obscura - Holy Teachings of Self Defeat (2016)

Music Genre: Progressive Deathcore
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 75 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. Our Lord is One of War
2. The Fetishist
3. Temporary Comfort
4. Holy Teachings of Self Defeat
5. Breeding to Shame
6. The Guilt Delusion
7. The Inheritance of Grief
8. Burden
9. Holy Malevolence
10. Virus
11. A Noose for the Wretch
12. Ghost


Free download Codex Obscura – Holy Teachings of Self Defeat (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.