Club des Belugas-Fishing for Zebras (2014) (FLAC)
Released: 2014 | Track: 14 | Country: Germany | FLAC | Time: 01:02:23 | Label: ChinChin Records-ac 2099 | 3% Recovery Added | 388 MB
Music Genre: Jazz

Song List

01. Never Think Twice (feat. Lene Riebau)
02. Let's Go
03. Weapon of Voice (feat. Veronika Harcsa)
04. Path of Nothing (feat. Hélène Vogelsinger)
05. Home Alone (feat. Veronika Harcsa)
06. Welcome to Brazil (Papa Cobana Hiphop Soccer Remix)
07. Iko Iko (feat. Brenda Boykin)
08. The Lady Was to Blame (feat. Lene Riebau)
09. The Secret (Club des Belugas Remix)
10. Just Me and My Dog (feat. anna.luca)
11. Braves at Home
12. Hug Somebody But You (feat. Veronika Harcsa)
13. Please Don't Tease (feat. anna.luca)
14. Bittersweet (feat. Lene Riebau)



Free download Club des Belugas-Fishing for Zebras (2014) (FLAC) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.