Close To The Sky - The Distant View (2016)

Music Genre: Progressive Metalcore
Country: Spain
Total Size/Quality: 102 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Roots
02. A Fading Existence
03. Broken Sight
04. In My Skin
05. Code
06. Haunting Memories
07. Serene
08. Dead End
09. Landmarks
10. Open Eyes
11. Time Lapse


Free download Close To The Sky – The Distant View (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.