Clams Casino - 32 Levels (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Country: USA
Music Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: MP3 320 kbps

Song List:
01. Level 1
02. Be Somebody (ft. A$AP Rocky and Lil B)
03. All Nite (ft. Vince Staples)
04. Witness (ft. Lil B)
05. Skull
06. 32 Levels (ft. Lil B and Joe Newman of alt-J)
07. Thanks to You (ft. Sam Dew)
08. Back to You (ft. Kelly Zutrau of Wet)
09. Into the Fire (ft. Mikky Ekko)
10. A Breath Away (ft. Kelela)
11. Ghost in a Kiss (ft. Samuel T. Herring of Future Islands)
12. Blast
13. Level 1 (Instrumental)
14. Be Somebody (Instrumental)
15. All Nite (Instrumental)
16. Witness (Instrumental)
17. Skull (Instrumental)
18. 32 Levels (Instrumental)
19. Thanks to You (Instrumental)
20. Back to You (Instrumental)
21. Into the Fire (Instrumental)
22. A Breath Away (Instrumental)
23. Ghost in a Kiss (Instrumental)
24. Blast (Instrumental)


tracks 1-12

tracks 13-24 (instrumentals)


Free download Clams Casino – 32 Levels (Deluxe Edition) (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.