Music Genre: Progressive/Hard Rock
Country: Portugal
Total Size/Quality: 108 mb | MP3 320 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Aurora
02. Breathe in the Light
03. How to Roll
04. A Ride on the Wings of the Black Crow
05. Dive the Emotional Tide
06. Unnoticed Vampire
07. The Wizard Spell
08. Beyond the Fog
09. Dear Sweet Razorblade
10. Raise Your Drinking Glass
11. Black Wise Jaguar
12. Until the Cold Embrace


Free download Cheers Leaders – The Wizard Spell (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.