Music Genre: Power/Thrash Metal
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 102 mb | Mp3, CBR 192 kbps

Steve DiGiorgio – Bass (Anatomy of I, Beltfed Weapon, Futures End, Gone in April, Johnny Newman, Mythodea, Sadus, Synesis Absorption, Testament, ex-Control Denied, Devil’s Highway, ex-Artension, ex-Dragonlord, ex-Faust, ex-James Murphy, ex-Memorain, ex-Painmuseum, ex-Sebastian Bach, ex-Death, ex-Ephel Duath, ex-Dark Hall, ex-Soen, ex-Suicide Shift)
Richard Christy – Drums (Monument of Bones, Rick Renstrom, ex-Burning Inside, ex-Control Denied, ex-Death, Caninus, ex-Iced Earth, ex-Public Assassin, ex-Acheron, ex-Tiwanaku, ex-Leash Law)
Jason Suecof – Guitars (ex-Gargamel, ex-Capharnaum, ex-Crotchduster, ex-Evince)
Tim “Ripper” Owens – Vocals (Beyond Fear, ex-Brainicide, Dio Disciples, Project Rock, TRED, ex-Iced Earth, ex-Judas Priest, ex-Winters Bane, ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen, ex-Twist of Fate, ex-British Steel, ex-Hail!, ex-Seattle, ex-Soulbender)

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
1. My Eyes
2. The Soulless
3. Afterlife
4. As I Catch My Breath
5. Lies
6. Reach into the Light
7. Tear Me Down
8. Living in the Shadow of Yesterday
9. Time Has Passed


Free download Charred Walls of the Damned – Creatures Watching Over the Dead (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.