Chapter - The Exchange (EP) (2016)

Music Genre: Progresive Metalcore / Melodic Hardcore
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 50 mb | MP3 320 kbps

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
01. Shattered Wrists
02. Held To The Torch
03. Fighting Within
04. I Exist
05. Aperture
06. Betrayed


Free download Chapter – The Exchange [EP] (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.