Music Genre: Progressive Metalcore
Country: UK
Total Size/Quality: 126 mb | MP3 320 kbps

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
01. Infiltrator
02. Perceptions
03. Black Mirror
04. Infinite / Unknown
05. Wolf Without a Pack
06. Sovereign
07. Drifter
08. Covington
09. The Night Is Darkest Before the Dawn
10. Nothing but the Rain
11. Truth, Pt. I (Nothing Is Real)
12. Truth, Pt. II (Everything Is Permitted)


Free download Carcer City – Infinite//Unknown (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.