Captain Jack-Captain Jack Is Back (2008) (FLAC)
Released: 2008 | Track: 17 | Country: US | FLAC | Label: Edel-4029758935125 | 3% Recovery Added | 430 MB
Music Genre: Electronic, EuroHouse

Song List

01. Mission Complete (Intro)
02. Turkish Bazar (Radio/Video Mix)
03. We Will Rock You
04. Push It Up
05. Rainbow In The Sky
06. Free
07. Dreams
08. Hit The Road Jack
09. Base Jam
10. Take Me Away
11. Say Captain Say Wot
12. I Was A Fool
13. Captain Jack (Short Mix)
14. Drill Instructor (Short Mix)
15. Soldier Soldier (Short Summer Mix)
16. Only You (Radio Twist Mix)
17. Turkish Bazar (DJ Falk House Mix)



Free download Captain Jack -Captain Jack Is Back (2008) (FLAC) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.