Brian Setzer - Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot! Osaka Rocka! Live In Japan 2016 (2016)

Music Genre: Rockabilly
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 172 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Ignition (Live)
02. Vinyl Records (Live)
03. Stray Cat Strut (Live)
04. Nothing Is A Sure Thing (Live)
05. Stiletto Cool (Live)
06. Cry Baby (Live)
07. What’s Her Name (Live)
08. Slow Down / Folsom Prison Blues(Live)
09. Gene & Eddie (Live)
10. Blue Moon Of Kentucky (Live)
11. Runaway Boys (Live)
12. Fishnet Stockings (Live)
13. Let’s Shake (Live)
14. Sleepwalk (Live)
15. Rock This Town (Live)
16. Seven Nights To Rock (Live)


Free download Brian Setzer – Rockabilly Riot! Osaka Rocka! Live In Japan 2016 (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.