Editorial Reviews:
Clark applies her writerly touch to songs that are bold, relatable, and rich in detail. Big Day in a Small Town finds the GRAMMY®-nominated singer/songwriter following up her acclaimed solo debut—2012’s 12 Stories—with a set of big, beautifully realized country narratives that includes shimmering, hair salon melodrama (“Soap Opera”), brash but subversive rock (“Broke,” “Girl Next Door”), Patsy Cline-like honky-tonky (“Drinkin’, Smokin’, Cheatin’”), and haunting ballads (“Since You’ve Gone to Heaven,” inspired by her father’s death in a logging accident.)

Song List:

01. Soap Opera 3:27
02. Girl Next Door 4:31
03. Homecoming Queen 3:07
04. Broke 3:39
05. You Can Come Over 3:53
06. Love Can Go To Hell 3:57
07. Big Day In A Small Town 3:43
08. Three Kids No Husband 3:14
09. Daughter 3:19
10. Drinkin’, Smokin’, Cheatin’ 2:57
11. Since You’ve Gone To Heaven 4:31

Release Name: Brandy_Clark-Big_Day_In_A_Small_Town-2016-C4
Size: 82 MB
Music Genre: Country
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Quality: Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR Joint-Stereo
Time: 40:18 min

Links: AMAZON | iTunes | NFO | Torrent Search

Download: NiTROFLARE – UPLOADED – RAPiDGATOR – UploadRocket


Free download Brandy Clark-Big Day In A Small Town-2016-C4 full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.