Bobby Hackett-Live At The Roosevelt Grill (1996) (FLAC)
Released: 1996 | Track: 11 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 00:56:31 | Label: Chiaroscuro Records-CR(D) 105 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 312 MB
Music Genre: Jazz

Song List

1. Swing That Music (L. Armstrong-H. Gerlach)
2. Meditation (Meditacao) (A. C. Jobim-N. Mendonca-N. Gimbel)
3. All My Love (V. Dickenson)
4. It's So Peaceful in the Country (A. C. Wilder)
5. Sugar (M. Pinkard-S. D. Mitchell-E. B. Alexander)
6. Struttin' With Some Barbeque (L. Hardin-Armstrong-D. Raye)
7. Undecided (C. Shavers-S. Robin)
8. Alone (V. Dickenson)
9. Constantly (V. Dickenson-L. Hall)
10. You're Gonna Hear from Me (A. Previn-D. L. Previn)
11. Margie (C. Conrad-B. Davis-J. R. Robinson)



Free download Bobby Hackett -Live At The Roosevelt Grill (1996) (FLAC) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.