Editorial Reviews:
Fallen Angels is the 37th studio album from Bob Dylan. Featuring twelve classic American tunes written by some of music’s most acclaimed and influential songwriters including Johnny Mercer, Harold Arlen, Sammy Cahn And Carolyn Leigh the album showcases Dylan’s unique and much-lauded talents as a vocalist, arranger and bandleader. The Jack Frost-produced album marks the first new music from the artist since his 2015 release, Shadows In The Night, which also showcased Dylan’s interpretations of classic American songs. That album reached the Top 10 in seventeen countries, including #7 in the U.S., with #1 debuts in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Sweden and Norway.

Song List:

1. Young At Heart 2:59
2. Maybe You’ll Be There 2:56
3. Polka Dots And Moonbeams 3:35
4. All The Way 4:01
5. Skylark 2:56
6. Nevertheless 3:27
7. All Or Nothing At All 3:04
8. On A Little Street In Singapore 2:16
9. It Had To Be You 4:02
10. Melancholy Mood 2:53
11. That Old Black Magic 3:02
12. Come Rain Or Come Shine 2:39

Release Name: Bob_Dylan-Fallen_Angels-2016-MTD
Size: 57.62 MB
Music Genre: Rock
Label: Columbia
Quality: Lame 3.98.4 V0 210 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Time: 37:50 min

Links: AMAZON | iTunes | NFO | Torrent Search

Download: NiTROFLARE – UPLOADED – RAPiDGATOR – UploadRocket


Free download Bob Dylan-Fallen Angels-2016-MTD full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.