Artist: Bloodrock
Album: Unspoken Words
Year: 1974
Country: USA
Music Genre: Pop art / Jazz rock
Quality / Bit Rate: MP3 CBR 192 kbps
Format / Size: Rar / 37,1 mb
Covers: Front / Back

Name of the group left, but “that’s another story,” Hardy is not even smell. In 1972, the group went Rutledge and Pikins on vocals came Warren Ham – a lover of jazz, and that affected the sound of the band: brass, plus flute. Old fans of the remaining group will turn away a couple of years Bloodrock disappears. And the cover says that “the door is closed” … To complete the collection.

01 Gonna Help You
02 The Right Time
03 Unspoken Words
04 Afternoon
05 Chicken Fried
06 Pogo Stick
07 For The Ladies
08 Cerberus
09 Follow



Free download Bloodrock – Unspoken Words 1974 full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.