Aversed - Renewal [EP] (2016)

Music Genre: Progressive/Melodic Death Metal
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 72 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Prison Of Existence
02. Renewal
03. Living Denial
04. Sorrowful Eyes
05. Aversion


Free download Aversed – Renewal [EP] (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.