Music Genre: Progressive Metalcore
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 41 mb | Mp3, CBR 128 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

!! You first resolve the captcha then choose file host !!

Song List:
01. Waterstone
02. The Ripple Effect
03. Eloquence
04. Stars Abound
05. Cosmic Black
06. Dream Elixir
07. Chronos Fear
08. Spiral
09. Infinite Influence
10. Solar Pulse


Free download Auras – Heliospectrum (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.