Music Genre: Progressive/Power Metal
Country: Serbia
Total Size/Quality: 116 mb | MP3 320 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Fragility, Pt. 1
02. A New Beginning
03. Memories from the Old Country
04. A Cogwheel
05. The Grand Turmoil
06. Let Me Live
07. Towards Utopia
08. Civil War
09. Fragility, Pt. 2


Free download Asymmetry – Fragility (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.