Music Genre: Hardcore
Country: Belgium
Total Size/Quality: 58 mb | MP3 320 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded FileJoker

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. Lost In A Haze
2. Love is Lust
3. No Way Out
4. Send Me To Hell
5. Wolves (feat. Dylan Of xViciousx)
6. Turned To Stone (feat. Aaron Of Benchpress)
7. Certain Death (feat. Johannes Of Coldburn)
8. The Hammer Of Justice
9. Illusion Of Fear
10. These Pointing Fingers
11. Wicked World


Free download Ashes – Lost In A Haze (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.