Music Genre: Industrial Rock / Electronic
Country: Italy
Total Size/Quality: 108 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. 1999
02. Another Escape
03. Down Till Dusk
04. Digital Slag
05. Zeus (My Own Rebel)
06. I Lost My Sound
07. The Aftershow
08. Little Paranoia
09. Snake Was Right
10. Late Detroit Nights
11. Nobody 2.0
12. The Albert Hotel
13. Ninety Ninety Noise (Bonus Track)


Free download Army of the Universe – 1999 & The Aftershow (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.