Apollo Brown & Skyzoo - The Easy Truth (2016)
Country: USA
Music Genre: Hip-Hop
Bitrate & Quality: MP3 320 Kbps

Song List:
1. Soapbox
2. One in the Same (feat. Patty Crash)
3. Jordans & a Gold Chain
4. A Couple Dollars (feat. Joell Ortiz)
5. Basquiat on the Draw (feat. Conway & Westside Gunn)
6. The Vibes
7. On the Stretch & Bob Show
8. Spoils to the Victor
9. Visionary Riches
10. They Parked a Bentley on the Corner
11. The Flyest Essence
12. Innocent Ambition
13. Care Packages
14. Payout (feat. Stalley)
15. Nodding Off



Free download Apollo Brown & Skyzoo – The Easy Truth (2016) Free Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.