Aphyxion - Aftermath (2016) 320 KBPS

Band: Aphyxion
Album: Aftermath (2016)
Music Genre: Modern Melodic Death Metal
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Size: 104 mb

1. Dark Stains on Ivory
2. Same Kind of Different
3. Destined to Fail
4. As We Blacken the Sky
5. Born to Stand Strong
6. Can’t Be Beat
7. When the Lights Begin to Fade
8. Consumer Consumed
9. Prisoners of War
10. A Part of the Solution
11. The Nature of Mankind

Aphyxion – Aftermath (2016) 320 KBPS

Download Uploaded:

Download By UploadGIG

The post Aphyxion – Aftermath (2016) 320 KBPS appeared first on .


Free download Aphyxion – Aftermath (2016) 320 KBPS Free Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.