Artist: Antonio Farao, Daniel Humair, Jean-Jacques Avenel
Title: Borderlines
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Sketch Records / Harmonia Mundi
Music Genre: Jazz, Post-Bop
Quality: FLAC / MP3-320
Total Time: 48:57
Total Size: 323 / 112 MB

Song List:

01. Captain Duck
02. Cycle
03. Grands gourmands
04. Nicoletta
05. Laurel et Mimi
06. Manipulations
07. Impressions of Caligari
08. Zipperteaseuse
09. Gravenstein
10. Two parts
11. Ad infinitum



Free download Antonio Farao, Daniel Humair, Jean -Jacques Avenel-Borderlines (1999) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.