Artist: Angela Bingham
Title: Everything I Love
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Lone Peak Sound
Music Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 50:13 Min
Total Size: 114 MB

Song List
01. I'm Just A Lucky So & So
02. Everything I Love
03. Dindi
04. Speak Low
05. Like Someone In Love
06. I Cain't Say No
07. How Deep Is The Ocean
08. Skylark
09. I'm Old Fashioned
10. But Beautiful
11. On The Sunny Side Of The Street



Free download Angela Bingham-Everything I Love full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.