Music Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Italy
Total Size/Quality: 117 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

!! You first resolve the captcha then choose file host !!

Song List:
1. Intro
2. To Hell With You
3. Immortal Idol
4. Fight
5. Firestarter
6. The Beast Is Rising
7. When Night Calls
8. Burn, Witch, Burn
9. Lonely Road
10. Life Is For Livin’
11. Never Too Late
12. The Hunter


Free download Ancillotti – Strike Back (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.