Music Genre: Symphonic Metal
Country: Switzerland
Total Size/Quality: 124 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Darkness And Decay
02. Wasted
03. Firestorm
04. In Pain
05. The Dying Swan
06. Vampiric Dance
07. Frozen Air
08. Three Wise Monkeys
09. Tribes Of The North
10. What I’ve Become
11. Killing Dreams
12. Apology


Free download Anam’Kara – Maze (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.