Artist: Amanda Shires
Title: Down Fell The Doves
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Lightning Rod Records
Music Genre: Folk, Country, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 38:41
Total Size: 101 Mb

Song List:

01. Looks Like A Bird
02. Devastate
03. Bulletproof
04. Box Cutters
05. Deep Dark Below
06. Wasted And Rollin'
07. If I…
08. Stay
09. The Drop And Lift
10. A Song For Leonard Cohen
11. The Garden (What A Mess)



Free download Amanda Shires-Down Fell The Doves (2013) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.