Music Genre: Progressive Metalcore / Deathcore
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 49 mb | Mp3, CBR 192 kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Rise
02. Equalize
03. Luminescent
04. Sacrifice
05. Hellfire
06. Archives
07. Frequency
08. Death
09. Immortal
10. Ruin


Free download Altered Perceptions – From Rise to Ruins (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.