Music Genre: Progressive Power Metal
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 122 mb | Mp3 320 kps

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
01. Age Of Aquarius
02. Speranza
03. The Brotherhood
04. Innocence
05. Higher
06. Infatuated
07. Pleased To Meet You
08. Final Warning
09. Indigo
10. Corporate War
11. Capital Punishment


Free download Almah – E.V.O (2016) [Japanese Edition] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.