Alex Fehr - Legend of the Lone Wolf (2016)

Music Genre: Classic/Progressive Rock
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 136 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Dawn
02. The Lone Wolf Strikes
03. The Ocean
04. Washed Away
05. Death of the Lone Wolf
06. Auf Wiedersehen
07. Far Beyond (Parts 1-4)
08. Sea of Sorrow
09. The Ocean (Reprise)
10. Far Beyond (Parts 5-8)
11. Echo
12. The Lone Wolf Rises
13. Fight Song
14. Legend of the Lone Wolf


Free download Alex Fehr – Legend of the Lone Wolf (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.